vizualize.me – An awesome visualization of resume

Resume is one of important parts that you need when you going to apply job. Most of resume are in table format where it gives the details information about your background, experiences, etc. If you need another format and visualization of your resume you can try this one, vizualize.me. This website give a service to create a beautiful format of your resume. The resume will also seem much more interactive.You also can easily import your resume data from your linkedin account. So you do not need to create it from scratch. I got invitation from vizualize.me since I had subscribed when they were still in pre launch. But I haven’t cleaned up my resume in linkedin profile. Just now I can make it done so Check out my infographic resume created via Vizualize.me.

via vizualize.me – Wahyu Andy Prastyabudi.

2 thoughts on “vizualize.me – An awesome visualization of resume

Leave a Reply

