nothing special

I did nothing special today. Back to the routine, I only tidied up several working stuff. I left those stuff for two working days. Now I need to rearrange again what I need to do. Honestly, I still feel sad, since I wouldn’t see her again in this real world. My beloved grandma just passed away couple days ago. It’s still miserable if I think about it. I couldn’t give something special for her while she was alive. But I will always try to remember you in every pray I do. Perhaps, it’s nothing special, but I believe that God will make it remarkable for you.
Thanks God, for sent me a strong grandma like her. Thanks grandma, I am really glad and proud to be your grandson and to be a part of your family.

Leave a Reply

